President
 

Kelly Pool (2022)

President@plainsanthropologicalsociety.org

Phone: (970) 328-6244

Vice President | By-Laws | Distinguished Service Award

John G. Hedden (2023)

John-hedden@uiowa.edu

Phone: (319) 384-0728

Secretary | Archives | Website and Social Media (Communications)
 

Spencer Pelton (2024)

spencer.pelton@wyo.gov

Phone: (307) 399-2827

Membership
 

Alison Hadley (2023)

membership@plainsanthropologicalsociety.org

Phone: (956) 326-2651

Back Issues Manager | Student Affairs| Ethics & Inclusion

Brandi Bethke (2022)

bbethke@ou.edu

Phone: (405) 325-7210

Native American Student Award
 

Richard Meyers (2022)

rmeyers@olc.edu

Phone: (605) 691-2575

Student Travel Grants Committee

Nancy Arendt (2023)

arendts@st-tel.net

Phone: (785) 443-2568

Student Poster Award | Student Affairs

Shawn Bubel (2024)

bubest@uleth.ca

Board Nominations | Resolutions
 

Adam S. Wiewel (2024)

adam_wiewel@nps.gov

Phone: (479) 225-2842

 

Ex-Officio Members

Editor, Plains Anthropologist | Donna C. Roper Research Fund

Bill Billeck (2023)

editor@plainsanthropologicalsociety.org

Phone: (202) 633-0865

Treasurer | Endowments | Conference Handbook

Chris Johnston (2023)

treasurer@plainsanthropologicalsociety.org

Phone: (303) 439-4098

 

Additional Contacts

Book Review Editor, Plains Anthropologist
(2023) 

Matthew E. Hill, Jr.

matthew-e-hill@uiowa.edu

Phone: (319) 335-1425

Webmaster

Courtney Ziska

webmaster@plainsanthropologicalsociety.org

PAS Archives and Special Collections

Doris Peterson

speccoll@usd.edu

Phone: (605) 658-3380

Student Paper Award Committee Chair

Kacy Hollenback

khollenback@mail.smu.edu

Student Affairs Committee Chair

Carlton Gover

carlton.gover@colorado.edu

Registered Agent
(for State of Nebraska,
Non-Profit Status) 

LuAnn Wandsnider

lwandsnider1@unl.edu

Phone: (402) 480-3737

 

Mailing Address:

Plains Anthropological Society
PMB# 152
3201 South St.
Lincoln, NE 68502

 

PAST PRESIDENTS OF PAS